Amministratore delegato
Luca Fornari | fornari@atcllazio.it

Direzione Artistica / Organizzazione/ Programmazione
Isabella Di Cola | dicola@atcllazio.it

Progetti Speciali
Alessandro Berdini | berdini@atcllazio.it

Organizzazione
Carmine Labattaglia | labattaglia@atcllazio.it
Nadia Fracassi | fracassi@atcllazio.it
Alessandra Caruso | caruso@atcllazio.it

Segreteria organizzativa
Erminia Lapillo | lapillo@atcllazio.it

Piccoli Sentieri / Comunicazione
Emanuela Rea | rea@atcllazio.it

Amministrazione
Antonietta Starnati | starnati@atcllazio.it
Erica Colantoni | colantoni@atcllazio.it

Spazio Rossellini
Katia Caselli | caselli@atcllazio.it 
Carmine Labattaglia | labattaglia@atcllazio.it

Amministratore delegato
Luca Fornari | fornari@atcllazio.it

Direzione Artistica / Organizzazione / Programmazione
Isabella Di Cola | dicola@atcllazio.it

Progetti Speciali
Alessandro Berdini | berdini@atcllazio.it

Organizzazione
Carmine La Battaglia | labattaglia@atcllazio.it
Nadia Fracassi | fracassi@atcllazio.it
Alessandra Caruso | caruso@atcllazio.it

Segreteria organizzativa
Erminia Lapillo | lapillo@atcllazio.it

Piccoli Sentieri / Comunicazione
Emanuela Rea | rea@atcllazio.it

Amministrazione
Antonietta Starnati | starnati@atcllazio.it
Erica Colantoni | colantoni@atcllazio.it

Spazio Rossellini
Katia Caselli | caselli@atcllazio.it
Carmine La Battaglia | labattaglia@atcllazio.it

    INVIACI UN MESSAGGIO