Amministratore delegato
Luca Fornari | fornari@atcllazio.it

Direttore artistico
Alessandro Berdini | berdini@atcllazio.it

Progetti Europei
Organizzazione / Programmazione

Isabella Di Cola | dicola@atcllazio.it

Attività legale e amministrativa
Progetti speciali
Antonio Di Lascio | dilascio@atcllazio.it

Organizzazione
Nadia Fracassi | fracassi@atcllazio.it
Carmine La Battaglia | labattaglia@atcllazio.it
Alessandra Caruso | caruso@atcllazio.it

Segreteria organizzativa
Erminia Lapillo | lapillo@atcllazio.it

Piccoli Sentieri / Comunicazione
Emanuela Rea | rea@atcllazio.it

Amministrazione
Antonietta Starnati | starnati@atcllazio.it

Spazio Rossellini
Katia Caselli | caselli@atcllazio.it

Amministratore delegato
Luca Fornari | fornari@atcllazio.it

Direttore artistico
Alessandro Berdini | berdini@atcllazio.it

Progetti Europei
Organizzazione / Programmazione

Isabella Di Cola | dicola@atcllazio.it

Attività legale e amministrativa
Progetti speciali
Antonio Di Lascio | dilascio@atcllazio.it

Organizzazione
Nadia Fracassi | fracassi@atcllazio.it
Carmine La Battaglia | labattaglia@atcllazio.it
Alessandra Caruso | caruso@atcllazio.it

Segreteria organizzativa
Erminia Lapillo | lapillo@atcllazio.it

Piccoli Sentieri / Comunicazione
Emanuela Rea | rea@atcllazio.it

Amministrazione
Antonietta Starnati | starnati@atcllazio.it

Progetto WEGIL
Katia Caselli | caselli@atcllazio.it

INVIACI UN MESSAGGIO